Staff Directory

Company Directory

M.J. Dixon Construction Limited
2600 Edenhurst Drive, Suite 200
Mississauga, ON   L5A 3Z8
t. 905.270.7770
f. 905.270.4244

Corporate

John Dixon – President
t. 905.270.7770 x223
e. john.dixon@mjdixon.ca

Paul Chiang, PEng. – Vice President
t. 905.270.7770 x231
e. paul.chiang@mjdixon.ca

Estimating & Proposals

Matthew Bialek – Chief Estimator
t. 905.270.7770 x222
e. matthew.bialek@mjdixon.ca

Haiwei Xue – Estimator
t. 905.270.7770 x240
e. haiwei.xue@mjdixon.ca

Karla Murray – Proposal Manager
t. 905.270.7770 x225
e. karla.murray@mjdixon.ca

Accounting

Catherine Wilson – Controller
t. 905.270.7770 x226
e. catherine.wilson@mjdixon.ca

Iryna Sadychko – Accountant
t. 905.270.7770 x233
e. iryna.sadychko@mjdixon.ca

Leanne Bartlett – Safety Coordinator/Office Administrator
t. 905.270.7770 x221
e. leanne.bartlett@mjdixon.ca

Project & Construction Management

Ali Farahzadi, PEng. – Senior Project Manager
t. 905,270.7770 x232
e. ali.farahzadi@mjdixon.ca

Paul Chiang, PEng. – Senior Project Manager
t. 905.270.7770 x231
e. paul.chiang@mjdixon.ca

Safa Sadri, PEng., LEED GA – Senior Project Coordinator
t. 905.270.7770 x234
e. safa.sadri@mjdixon.ca

Rana Saba – Project Coordinator
t. 905.270.7770 x237
e. rana.saba@mjdixon.ca

Trevor Johnson – Project Coordinator
t. 905.270.7770 x236
e. trevor.johnson@mjdixon.ca

Project Site Offices/Project Superintendents

Please contact our Administration Department and a representative will be pleased to direct your call to the appropriate project site office accordingly.

Lets create a successful project